Office of Student Affairs

Color Officers

2016-2017 Color Officers:

Blue 4

Junior – Muhammed Alikhan
Senior – Sean Bonanni

Blue 5

Junior – Marjorie Farrington
Senior – Meghna Singh

Gold 4

Junior – Uzoamaka Ofodu
Senior – Divya Igwe

Gold 5

Junior – Vidhan Srivastava
Senior – AnnaMaria Maples

Green 4

Junior – Imran Nizamuddin
Senior – Jacob Rash

Green 5

Junior – Grace Rector
Senior – Asma Akhtar


Junior – Dominic Nardi
Senior – Jasleen Ghuman

Red 3

Junior – Luke He
Senior – Kayla Briggs

Red 4

Junior – Sabat Ameen
Senior – Kelly Kapp

Criteria for nomination
  • Attendance at Quarterly Dean’s Management Meetings
  • Attendance at any special Dean’s Meetings requiring communication back to the students you represent.
  • Attendance at MSAC meetings in order to receive financing for color activities. Willingness to participate in planning and organization of color activities.
  • Students nominate fellow classmates from their color unit that they believe will adequately represent them.  They  may also self-nominate.  Nominations are solicited each year in May.